RadioMilwaukee’s Diggin’ with the Architect

Icon

Just digging around on the internet

SXSW in 4 gigabytes or less…

SXSW in 4 gigabytesIf you missed SXSW like me, you can have an opportunity to hear all the artists and bands from the comfort of your ipod. I briefly mentioned it in an earlier post. A kind gentleman by the name of Greg Hewgill compiled music from all the artists that were showcased at this year’s SXSW. It is a little over 3 gigabytes of music. You will need torrent client to download the file. If you need help to download the file, go here for guidance.

If you download it and listen to some of the music, let me know some of your favorite tracks. I will post some of my favorites after I finish downloading the file. While you are waiting for your download take at a look at some of the video coverage of the event. (Update) I just fond out someone took the time to review the over 768 songs that is included in the torrent. Check it out here.

Vampire Weekend at SXSW

N.E.R.D. at SXSW

Filed under: Music, video

Leave a comment