RadioMilwaukee’s Diggin’ with the Architect

Icon

Just digging around on the internet

A Valentine’s Day Mix

Even though I don’t like Valentine’s Day, I would like to share with a mix I found from a guy named Longfellow. You can download and you can play it for that special someone.

Longfellow’s Valentine Mix (right click and ‘save as’)

Here is the playlist:

01. Intro
02. Outkast – Happy Valentine’s Day
03. Donna Summer – Love To Love You
04. Marvin Gaye – I Want You (Mr. K Edit)
05. Robin Thicke – Lost Without U (Longfellow Remix)
06. John Couger – Jack And Diane
07. Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
08. David Ruffin – I Want You Back
09. King Floyd – Groove Me
10. Nu Shooz – I Can’t Wait
11. Frankie Beverly – Before I Let Go
12. Little Milton – More And More
13. Stevie Wonder – Happier Than The Morning Sun
14. Sharon Jones – Tell Me
15. Keb Mo – Love Blues
16. Interlude
17. The Similou – All This Love
18. Snoop Dogg – Sensual Seduction
19. Frankie Valli – Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
20. Prince – I Wanna Be Your Lover
21. Nina Simone – My Baby Cares For Me (Life Boogie Remix)
22. Roberta Flack – Killing Me Softly
23. Beach Boys – God Only Knows
24. Beatles – Something
25. Minnie Riperton – Lovin’ You
26. Interlude
27. Etta James – Something’s Got A Hold On Me
28. Solomon Burke – Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
29. Aretha Franklin – Something He Can Feel
30. Joni Mitchell – All I Want
31. Sade – By Your Side
32. Buju Banton – Wanna Be Loved
33. Marcia Griffiths – The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
34. Goapele – First Love
35. Eddie Kendricks – If You Let Me
36. D’Angelo – Brown Sugar
37. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine
38. Smokey Robinson – Cruisin’
39. Carolyn Franklin – If You Want Me
40. The Roots – You Got Me
41. Bonnie Raitt – Love Me Like A Man
42. Interlude
43. Donny Hathaway – A Song For You (Live)

Filed under: Music, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

