RadioMilwaukee’s Diggin’ with the Architect

Icon

Just digging around on the internet

Gnarls Barkley got me running crazy

gnarls

Sorry for the pun. I couldn’t resist. Anyway there is a new Gnarls Barkely single floating on the interweb. It is from the forthcoming sophmore album due out this April called “The Odd Couple”. I have to say I really enjoyed the tune; however, I was hoping they would take the music to another level. Gnarl Barkley brought originality and creativity to a lackluster and boring music industry back in 2006. Admittedly, this is only one track and there is still a full album on the way. So I should give them a break and just be patient. It is still a great track. Take a listen for yourself and let me know what you think.

Gnarls Barkley – Run

Filed under: Music, , , , , ,

One Response

  1. Alicia says:

    I do love the Gnarls Barkley and always do my best o attend while they are performing but sometimes I can’t because tickets become so pricy. And since my purse is thin, there are some prices I can’t afford. Lately, a friend has recommended me a site where to compare ticket prices for free before purchasing and I find it interesting idea because I can look for the lowest prices.
    http://www.ticketwood.com/concerts/KCRWs-World-Festival:-Gnarls-Barkley-Tickets/index.php
    Tickets
    I want t watch them but I want to save few dollars. I think thriftiness is something good.

Leave a Reply

