RadioMilwaukee’s Diggin’ with the Architect

Icon

Just digging around on the internet

Site of the Day: My Sensitive Side

cute

Women always want to see a man’s sensitive side. Well I will show y’all just this once. You will have to wait until next year to see that side again. So to show my sensitive side, I thought the best way to do it would be in this blog. So for the site of day, I pick Cute Overload. Before you go there, please don’t leave any ‘awwwww’ comments. I do have a reputation (I like to keep it real)

Cute Overload is a blog with a pretty simple premise. Show all things cute whether it would be pics or videos of various animals. The site breaks up cuteness by animals. So if you are having a bad day and need a pick-me-up go over to cute overload. If your girlfriend is mad at you, show her this site. She will forget why she was mad at you (No Guarantees, especially if you did something really bad).

Chicken hatch some kittens (I mean it. No ‘awwww’s in the comments)

I thought this video from the site would redeem me, but the ending ruined it.

Filed under: blogging, Site of the Day, video

Leave a Reply

